Contacting BVBeeks

General Inquiries info@bvbeeks.org (sent to all Board members)
Mailing Address PO Box 6221 Bryan, TX 77805
Bee Removal Needed http://bvbeeks.org/bee-removals/

Club Officers / Board Members

Justin Russell President president@bvbeeks.org 979-492-4114
Chris Barnes Vice-President vice-president@bvbeeks.org 979-220-0004
Carrie Alafa Secretary secretary@bvbeeks.org 979-820-0628
Ingrid Hollinger Treasurer treasurer@bvbeeks.org 281-935-3880 
Dustin Pedretti Member at Large (even) DustinPedretti@gmail.com 979-402-0535
David Todaro Member at Large (odd) davsamusements@gmail.com 979-776-8287
Board Appointed Committee Chair positions
Denise Mann Communications Director communications@bvbeeks.org 832-661-1345
<vacant> Equipment Manager equipment@bvbeeks.org
Chris Barnes Webmaster webmaster@bvbeeks.org 979-220-0004

Board Appointed Committees

Youth Program Committee
Youth Director Jason Burlbaw youthdirector@bvbeeks.org 210-564-5296
Secretary / Records
Mentor Manager Dustin Pedretti secretary@bvbeeks.org 979-402-0535
Field Trip Coordinator Brandy Montemayor Montemayorfamily4m@gmail.com 832-257-7743
Scholarship Review Dalene Barnes dalene@cornerstonehoneybees.com 979-220-2790
Donor Coordinator <open position>
1st year Instructor Chris Barnes chris@cornerstonehoneybees.com 979-220-0004
2nd year Instructor Ashley Ralph ashley@primebees.com 979-777-2529
Bee School Committee
Bee School Chairman Lynn Burlbaw beeschool@bvbeeks.org 979-218-3070
Speaker Scheduler
Vendor Coordinator
Registration Secretary Carrie Alafa registration@bvbeeks.org 979-820-0628
Room Monitor Coord. Robert Grigsby willywog@gmail.com 832-671-6404
Advertising Denise Mann communications@bvbeeks.org 832-661-1345
Lunch Coordinator David Todaro david@davsamusements.com 979-412-5625
Hospitality Coord. Jimmy Rourk jimmy.rourk@me.com 979-267-0839
Box Building Coord Ingrid Hollinger thetexastj@yahoo.com 281-935-3880
Honey Bee Lab Rep Juliana Rangel-Posada jrangel@tamu.edu 919-599-8424

Staying in contact with fellow members:

Our club Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/BVBeeks/
Our club email list:  https://groups.google.com/a/bcsrc.club/g/members/about
Our club newsletter:  https://mailchi.mp/1a9ec4a89973/subscribe-to-email-list