Contacting BVBeeks

General Inquiries info@bvbeeks.org (sent to all Board members)
Mailing Address PO Box 6221
Bryan, TX 77805
Bee Removal Needed http://bvbeeks.org/bee-removals/

Club Officers / Board Members

Justin Russell President president@bvbeeks.org 979-492-4114
Katherine Sherrod Vice-President vice-president@bvbeeks.org 281-352-6020
Cade Houston Secretary secretary@bvbeeks.org 912-278-9037
Dalene Barnes Treasurer treasurer@bvbeeks.org 979-220-2790 
Kyle Patterson Member at Large (even) rizko00@gmail.com 979-492-9620
David Todaro Member at Large (odd) davsamusements@gmail.com 979-776-8267
 


Non-Board Appointed Committee Chair positions

Katherine Sherrod Communications Director
Equipment Manager
communications@bvbeeks.org
equipment@bvbeeks.org
281-352-6020
Chris Barnes Youth Program Director
Webmaster
youthdirector@bvbeeks.org
webmaster@bvbeeks.org
979-220-0004


Staying in contact with fellow members:

Our club Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/BVBeeks/

Our club email list/newsletter:  https://mailchi.mp/1a9ec4a89973/subscribe-to-email-list